Stag Lane, Chorleywood,
Herts. WD3 5HR.
Tel: 01923 282095.
Headteacher: Mrs Rebecca Roberts

Chorleywood Primary School

Governors - Who We Are


The Governing Body currently consists of the following members:

Mrs S Tyson selected image

Chair of Governors

Co-opted Governor


Mr M Trevett

selected image

Vice Chair 

LEA Governonr


Mrs R Roberts

selected image

Staff Governor


Mrs V Pearson


Staff Governor


Mrs S Evans

selected image

Co-opted Governor


Mr N Patel

selected image

Co-opted Governor


Mrs J Mansour selected image

Parent Governor


Mr P Adi

  Co-opted Governor  

Mrs Lindsey Archer

selected image Co-opted Governor


Mrs Michelle Coomber selected image

Associate Member

Mrs Angela Taylor selected image Co-opted Governor


Mr Rob Murray

selected image Parent Governor  
Mrs Joanna Malcher   Associate Member  
Mark Burgess  selected image Co-opted Governor